Player and Management Sponsorships are available at £50 per person.

Below is the 1st team squad and management team. Contact General Secretary Craig Renfrew here to sponsor.

You or your company name will appear next to the player on the website and also in the match day programme.



                BJ Christie                               Brandon Carney                           Leon Cashman

 Sponsored by - Carl Newbury        Sponsored by - Boyd Revel       Sponsored by - Carl Newbury      


            Courtney Massay                          Josh Humbert                              Jermaine Hall

 Sponsored by - Keith McClurgh    Sponsored by - Tony Barbato       Sponsored by - Dave Lawlor


             Newman Carney                             Ricky Perks                           Roy Byron - Available

  Sponsored by - Tony Barbato     Sponsored by - Richard Church


               Terry Griffiths                              Jonny Cooper                              Moses Olaleye

 Sponsored by - Craig Renfrew       Sponsored by - Dave Lawlor       Sponsored by - Richard Church


                  Jason Beck                         Tom Silford - Available

 Sponsored by - Craig Renfrew


Pictures to follow; Adiel Mannion: Danny Murphy: Jake Kissiedu




                Steve Heath                                Steve Jackman                              Enzo Silvestri   

                                     All the above are sponsored by Leighton Computers


    Matt Langston - Available                        Bianca Hewer                     Sean Griffith - Available

                                                    Sponsored by - AFC U11 Whites

            Steve Cantellow

Sponsored by - Leighton Computers 






Go to top