Welcome To The Official Website Of
Home Page
Our Aim For 2005-2006 Season
Vacancies At AFC Dunstable
Latest News (17th April 06)
Marathon Man
1st Team
Reserve Team
Under 17's Blues
Under 17's
Under 15's
Under 14's
Under 11's
Under 9's
Under 8's
Senior Section Committee
Youth Section Committee
Team Managers
Club History & Honours
1st Team Squad
Club Sponsors
Bedfordshire County Reserve League Cup Final
Forthcoming Events
Champions 2003-2004.
Picture Gallery
To Contact Club.
Directions To Ground.
Golf Day Picture Gallery.
2004-2005 Presentation Evening.
20th Anniversary Celebrations
AFC Dunstable At Wembley Stadium
Visitors To This Site

2004-2005 Presentation Evening.

Saturday June 4th 2005.

Our presentation evening was once again a success.The awards went to the following.
1st Team Players Player Of The Year: Steve Watts
1st Team Managers Player Of The Year:James Siddons
1st Team Top Goalscorer: Ryan Powell
Reserve Players Player Of The Year: Chris Tubb
Reserve Mangagers Player Of The Year: Craig Butler
Reserve Top Goalscorer: Gary Palmer
Young Player Of The Year: Steve Howarth

Winners Line Up

Left to right: Steve Howarth. Gary Palmer. Chris Tubb. Craig Butler. James Siddons. Steve Watts.
Ryan Powell (Not present)

Text-only version of this page  |  Edit this page  |  Manage website  |  Website design: 2-minute-website.com